Lifetouch - April Jobinar

Wednesday, April 17 2019 - 11:00 am
Presented By: 
Workamper News
Guest: 
Express Employment

Special Job-Fair-Style Event! Learn the details about Workamping for the nation’s largest school photography company, Lifetouch.

Presented by the Express Employment Professionals Team. This online webinar is a big first step in the process of learning if this opportunity is right for your future! Come find out how you can join their team of Workampers.  Training, free campsites, and pay provided!

Attend live to ask all your questions and learn what you need to know about how you can put smiles on hundreds of children’s’ faces in the upper midwest this fall!

Start time:
9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

August 20, 2019

We are so excited!

...

Read more

Media Library

The Secrets to a Happy Workamping Experience
March 16, 2015

Why are "Joe & Martha Workamper" having the times of their lives...

Read more
July 13, 2014

Tom and I are now three weeks into our fulltime RV life and it is great...

Read more