Small Business RVer - A New Program

Friday, October 11 2019 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Presented By: 
Workamper News & Ziglar Inc.

Join Tom Ziglar, son of the late Zig Ziglar, Howard Partridge, Ziglar Small Business Consultant, and Steve Anderson, President of Workamper News, as they introduce the NEW Small Business RVer program.

Learn how you can provide yourself with even more flexibility to travel America when you want, to where you want, for as long as you want when you have your own small business that will help you support your lifestyle.

The NEW Small Business RVer program will take you from zero to hero as a small business person.  Providing you with additional flexibility to pay for your travels and experience America from the open road.

The official roll out of Small Business RVer will take place during the small business seminar presentation on Tuesday morning (Oct. 22nd) of the upcoming Rendezvous in Heber Springs, AR.  You can learn more about the Rendezvous by visiting www.workamperevent.com

We look forward to having you join us on the webinar.  Can't join us live? No worries - please go ahead and register anyway and you will receive an email after the webinar takes place with a link to the recording.

Start time:  2pm PT/3pm MT/4 pm CT/5 pm ET

Media Library

Workamping Families
March 16, 2015

Join us as we discuss the topic of going RVing/Workamping with your...

Read more
September 9, 2019

We have been using WORKAMPER NEWS for over ten years. We have gotten...

Read more