Express Sugar Beet Harvest Jobinar

Wednesday, June 19 2019 - 11:00 am
Presented By: 
Workamper News
Guest: 
Express Employment Professionals

Special Job-Fair-Style Event! Learn everything you need to know about Workamping  for Express Employment Professionals at the Sugar Beet Harvest!  Presented live by the Express Employment Professionals Training Team, you'll get to see and hear the details of this "unbeetable" opportunity!

 A big first step in the process of learning if this opportunity is right for your future! Come find out how you can join their team of Workampers.  Attend live to ask your questions.

Start time:
9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

Media Library

Workamper Campfire #41
November 15, 2016

Campfire Q&A with WKN Staff

Campfire webinars allow...

Read more
March 6, 2015

I'm so pleased with the amount of information you share so freely.  It...

Read more